2 – Agenda

Below are the upcoming dates of financial communication from the Aubay Group.

 

Dividend dates:

Payment of the interim dividend in November and payment of the balance of dividends in May subject to the decisions of the General Meeting and the Board of Directors.

  • Q3 2022 Turnover
  • 19th october 2022

Closed period:

Q3 2022 turnover

From Wednesday 5 October 2022 – 00:00
to Thursday 20 October 2022 – 00:00

  • Q4 2022 Turnover
  • 25th january 2023

Closed period:

Q4 2023 turnover

To be determined

  • 2022 annual results
  • 22nd march 2023

Closed period:

2022 annual results

From Tuesday 21 February 2023 – 00:00
to Thursday 23 March 2023 – 00:00

  • Q1 2023 Turnover
  • 20th April 2023

Closed period:

Q1 2023 turnover

From Thursday 6 April 2023 – 00:00
to Friday 21 April 2023 – 00:00

  • H1 2023 Turnover
  • 20th july 2023

Closed period:

H1 2023 Turnover

From Thursday 6 July 2023 – 00:00
to Friday 21 July 2023 – 00:00

  • H1 2023 Financial Result
  • 13rd september 2023

Closed period:

H1 2023 Financial Resultat

From Tuesday 15 August 2023 – 00:00
to Thursday 14 september  2023 – 00:00

  • Financial analysts meeting
  • 14th september 2023
  • Q3 2023 Turnover
  • 18th october 2023

Closed period:

Q3 2023 Turnover

From Wednesday 4 October 2023 – 00:00
to Thursday 19 october 2023 – 00:00

  • Q4 2023 Turnover
  • 24th january 2024

Closed period:

Q4 2023 Turnover

From Wednesday 10 january 2024 – 00:00
to Thurdsay 25 january 2024 – 00:00

  • Annual results 2023
  • 20th march 2023

Closed period:

Annual results 2023

From Tuesday 20 fébruary 2024 – 00:00
to Thursday 21 march 2024 – 00:00